White Horse TREC Group

2015 committee announced


Following this year’s well-attended AGM the committee members who will be taking the club forward in 2015 are:

Chairperson: Paula Bean
Treasurer: Joy Bradley
Secretary: Caroline Ashmore
Vice Chair & Webmaster: Evie O’Keeffe
Training: Ruth O’Keeffe
Dave Rogerson
Fiona Thurnell
Jane O’Shea
Marion Hayes
Marie Metcalfe
Sarah Thurnell

The minutes and accounts will be made available to members as soon as possible.