WHTG Constitution adopted March 4th 2015
This version has now been adopted by the committee and will be amended as necessary, in consultation with members.

Young riders – don’t miss out on our training bursary scheme!

Your committee for 2017 is:
Chair: Sarah Thurnell

Vice Chair: Evie O’Keeffe

Treasurer: Joy Bradley

Secretary: Caroline Ashmore

Paula Bean
Ruth O’Keeffe
Marie Spillane
Jane O’Shea
Dave Rogerson
Dawn Phythian
Rachel Glossop