Members

WHTG Constitution adopted March 4th 2015
This version has now been adopted by the committee and will be amended as necessary, in consultation with members.

Young riders – don’t miss out on our training bursary scheme!

Your committee for 2017 is:
Chair: Sarah Thurnell sarah@white-horse-trec.co.uk

Vice Chair: Evie O’Keeffe evie@white-horse-trec.co.uk

Treasurer: Joy Bradley joy@white-horse-trec.co.uk

Secretary: Caroline Ashmore caroline@white-horse-trec.co.uk

Paula Bean paula@white-horse-trec.co.uk
Ruth O’Keeffe ruth@white-horse-trec.co.uk
Marie Spillane marie@white-horse-trec.co.uk
Jane O’Shea jane@white-horse-trec.co.uk
Dave Rogerson dave@white-horse-trec.co.uk
Dawn Phythian dawn@white-horse-trec.co.uk
Rachel Glossop rachel@white-horse-trec.co.uk

 

Advertisements