Members

WHTG Constitution adopted March 4th 2015
This version has now been adopted by the committee and will be amended as necessary, in consultation with members.

Your committee for 2018 is:
Chair: Sarah Thurnell sarah@white-horse-trec.co.uk
Vice Chair: Evie O’Keeffe evie@white-horse-trec.co.uk
Treasurer: Joy Bradley joy@white-horse-trec.co.uk
Secretary: Rachel Glossop rachel@white-horse-trec.co.uk

Paula Bean paula@white-horse-trec.co.uk
Ruth O’Keeffe ruth@white-horse-trec.co.uk
Marie Spillane marie@white-horse-trec.co.uk
Jane O’Shea jane@white-horse-trec.co.uk
Dave Rogerson dave@white-horse-trec.co.uk
Dawn Phythian dawn@white-horse-trec.co.uk

 

Advertisements